Az idő a világ minden táján

Az idő a világ minden táján
Pontos idő az oldal betöltésekor Váltás AM/PM módra
Abidjan   Szo, 00:06 Accra   Szo, 00:06 Addisz-Abeba   Szo, 03:06
Ahmadābād   Szo, 05:36 Al Başrah   Szo, 03:06 Al Başrat al Qadīmah   Szo, 03:06
Al Jīzah   Szo, 02:06 Al Mawşil al Jadīdah   Szo, 03:06 Aleppo  • Szo, 03:06
Alexandria   Szo, 02:06 Algiers   Szo, 01:06 Almati   Szo, 06:06
Ankara  • Szo, 03:06 Asunción   P, 20:06 Bagdad   Szo, 03:06
Bandung   Szo, 07:06 Bandung   Szo, 07:06 Bangkok   Szo, 07:06
Barcelona  • Szo, 02:06 Peking   Szo, 08:06 Beirut  • Szo, 03:06
Bekasi   Szo, 07:06 Belo Horizonte   P, 21:06 Bangalor   Szo, 05:36
Berlin  • Szo, 02:06 Bhopāl   Szo, 05:36 Bogotá   P, 19:06
Brasília   P, 21:06 Brooklyn  • P, 20:06 Bukarest  • Szo, 03:06
Budapest  • Szo, 02:06 Buenos Aires   P, 21:06 Kairó   Szo, 02:06
Cali   P, 19:06 Camayenne   Szo, 00:06 Fokváros   Szo, 02:06
Caracas   P, 19:36 Casablanca  • Szo, 01:06 Changchun   Szo, 08:06
Changsha   Szo, 08:06 Chengdu   Szo, 08:06 Chennai   Szo, 05:36
Chicago  • P, 19:06 Chittagong   Szo, 06:06 Csungking   Szo, 08:06
Ciudad Juárez  • P, 18:06 Conakry   Szo, 00:06 Curitiba   P, 21:06
Dakar   Szo, 00:06 Dalian   Szo, 08:06 Damascus  • Szo, 03:06
Dar es Salaam   Szo, 03:06 Delhi   Szo, 05:36 Dhaka   Szo, 06:06
Durban   Szo, 02:06 Ecatepec  • P, 19:06 Eşfahān  • Szo, 04:36
Faisalābād   Szo, 05:06 Fortaleza   P, 21:06 Grand Dakar   Szo, 00:06
Guadalajara  • P, 19:06 Guangzhou   Szo, 08:06 Guayaquil   P, 19:06
Hamburg  • Szo, 02:06 Hangzhou   Szo, 08:06 Hanoi   Szo, 07:06
Harare   Szo, 02:06 Harbin   Szo, 08:06 Havanna  • P, 20:06
Hong Kong   Szo, 08:06 Houston  • P, 19:06 Hyderābād   Szo, 05:36
Ibadan   Szo, 01:06 Indore   Szo, 05:36 Isztambul  • Szo, 03:06
İzmir  • Szo, 03:06 Iztapalapa  • P, 19:06 Jaipur   Szo, 05:36
Jakarta   Szo, 07:06 Jeddah   Szo, 03:06 Jilin   Szo, 08:06
Jinan   Szo, 08:06 Johannesburg   Szo, 02:06 Kabul   Szo, 04:36
Kaduna   Szo, 01:06 Kaifeng   Szo, 08:06 Kano   Szo, 01:06
Kānpur   Szo, 05:36 Kaohsiung   Szo, 08:06 Karachi   Szo, 05:06
Karaj  • Szo, 04:36 Kathmandu   Szo, 05:51 Kartúm   Szo, 03:06
Kijev  • Szo, 03:06 Kinshasa   Szo, 01:06 Kōbe-shi   Szo, 09:06
Kolkata   Szo, 05:36 Kowloon   Szo, 08:06 Kuala Lumpur   Szo, 08:06
Kumasi   Szo, 00:06 Kyoto   Szo, 09:06 Lagos   Szo, 01:06
Lahore   Szo, 05:06 Lanzhou   Szo, 08:06 Lima   P, 19:06
London  • Szo, 01:06 Los Angeles  • P, 17:06 Luanda   Szo, 01:06
Lucknow   Szo, 05:36 Ludhiāna   Szo, 05:36 Madrid  • Szo, 02:06
Manaus   P, 20:06 Manhattan  • P, 20:06 Manila   Szo, 08:06
Maracaibo   P, 19:36 Maracay   P, 19:36 Mashhad  • Szo, 04:36
Medan   Szo, 07:06 Medellín   P, 19:06 Melbourne   Szo, 10:06
Mexico City  • P, 19:06 Minszk   Szo, 03:06 Mogadishu   Szo, 03:06
Montréal  • P, 20:06 Moszkva   Szo, 04:06 Mosul   Szo, 03:06
Mumbai   Szo, 05:36 Nagoya-shi   Szo, 09:06 Nāgpur   Szo, 05:36
Nairobi   Szo, 03:06 Nanchang   Szo, 08:06 Nanchong   Szo, 08:06
Nanjing   Szo, 08:06 New York  • P, 20:06 Ószaka   Szo, 09:06
Palembang   Szo, 07:06 Párizs  • Szo, 02:06 Patna   Szo, 05:36
Perth   Szo, 08:06 Philadelphia  • P, 20:06 Phnom Penh   Szo, 07:06
Phoenix   P, 17:06 Pretoria   Szo, 02:06 Puebla de Zaragoza  • P, 19:06
Pune   Szo, 05:36 Pusan   Szo, 09:06 Puyang   Szo, 08:06
Phenjan   Szo, 09:06 Qingdao   Szo, 08:06 Rabat  • Szo, 01:06
Raigarh Fort   Szo, 05:36 Rangoon   Szo, 06:36 Rāwalpindi   Szo, 05:06
Recife   P, 21:06 Rio de Janeiro   P, 21:06 Riyadh   Szo, 03:06
Róma  • Szo, 02:06 Szentpétervár   Szo, 04:06 Salvador   P, 21:06
Sanaa   Szo, 03:06 Santiago de Chile   P, 20:06 Santo Domingo   P, 20:06
São Paulo   P, 21:06 Sapporo-shi   Szo, 09:06 Szöul   Szo, 09:06
Sanghaj   Szo, 08:06 Shenyang   Szo, 08:06 Shenzhen   Szo, 08:06
Shijiazhuang   Szo, 08:06 Shiyan   Szo, 08:06 Singapore   Szo, 08:06
Soweto   Szo, 02:06 Surabaya   Szo, 07:06 Sūrat   Szo, 05:36
Sydney   Szo, 10:06 Taegu   Szo, 09:06 Taiden   Szo, 09:06
Taipei   Szo, 08:06 Taiyuan   Szo, 08:06 Tai’an   Szo, 08:06
Tangshan   Szo, 08:06 Tashkent   Szo, 05:06 Teherán  • Szo, 04:36
Ho Si Minh-város   Szo, 07:06 Tiencsin   Szo, 08:06 Tokió   Szo, 09:06
Toronto  • P, 20:06 Tsche-mul-p-ho   Szo, 09:06 Urunchi   Szo, 08:06
Vancouver  • P, 17:06 Bécs  • Szo, 02:06 Varsó  • Szo, 02:06
Wuhan   Szo, 08:06 Xinyang   Szo, 08:06 Xi’an   Szo, 08:06
Yokohama-shi   Szo, 09:06 Yueyang   Szo, 08:06 Yunfu   Szo, 08:06
Zhengzhou   Szo, 08:06 Zhongshan   Szo, 08:06 Zhongshan   Szo, 08:06
 • Nyári időszámítás